Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Lovejoy Elementary Staff Directory

* Staff with a blue name denotes a classroom website

 

Principal

John Ducey

jducey@altonschools.org

Secretary

Patty Ford

pford@altonschools.org 

Clerk

Jennifer Kosowski

jkosowski@altonschools.org 

Kindergarten

Jody Bosomworth

jbosomworth@altonschools.org 

Kindergarten

Julia Osborn

josborn@altonschools.org

Kindergarten

Julia Spencer jspencer@altonschools.org 

Kindergarten

Denise Nosce dnosce@altonschools.org 

Kindergarten

Sarah Greer sgreer@altonschools.org 

Assistant

Kathy Holder kholder@altonschools.org 

Assistant

Ashley Richardson arichardson@altonschools.org 

Assistant

Carol Saxton csaxton@altonschools.org

Assistant

Shana Simburger ssimburger@altonschools.org 

Kindergarten/1st grade

Joy Sawyer jsawyer@altonschools.org 

Assistant

Stephanie Lievers slievers@altonschools.org 
1st grade Danielle Hartsock

dhartsock@altonschools.org 

Assistant

Jennifer Carter

jecarter@altonschools.org 

Assistant Michelle Johnson

mijohnson@altonschools.org 

Assistant Debra Bradley dbradley@altonschools.org 
K-2nd Grade Julie Lemmon jlemmon@altonschools.org 
Assistant Kathy McCann kmccann@altonschools.org 
1st grade Jodi Lynn

jlynn@altonschools.org  

1st grade Jamie Landry

jlandry@altonschools.org  

1st grade Rebecca Westmoreland

rwestmoreland@altonschools.org 

2nd grade Beth Dunlap

bdunlap@altonschools.org

2nd grade Jackie Good

jgood@altonschools.org 

2nd grade Scott Brady

sbrady@altonschools.org 

2nd grade Cindy Northway

cnorthway@altonschools.org 

Assistant Barb Romo

bromo@altonschools.org 

Assistant Kathy Frye

kfrye@altonschools.org 

Assistant Gail Kite

gbroadway@altonschools.org

Assistant Monica Wolff

mwolff@altonschools.org 

Title 1 Reading 

Kristin Bemis

kbemis@altonschools.org 

PE

Steve Slater

sslater@altonschools.org 

Speech Therapist

Angela Kuchnicki

akuchnicki@altonschools.org 

Speech Therapist

Jodie Thomezcek

jthomezcek@altonschools.org  

Social Worker

Laura Estes

lguignon@altonschools.org 

Social Worker

Betsy Prehn

bprehn@altonschools.org 

Social Skills Tutor

Kathy Nicolet

knicolet@altonschools.org 

Safety Aide

Michael Paynic

mpaynic@altonschools.org 

Psychologist

Melony Biver

mbiver@altonschools.org 

Librarian

Amanda Painter

apainter@altonschools.org 

Music

Cathy Brockman

cbrockman@altonschools.org 

Nurse

Stacy Saffell

ssaffell@altonschools.org 

Art Therapist

Bill Schwartz

bschwartz@altonschools.org 

Occupational Therapist

Amy Griffith

agriffith@altonschools.org  

Physical Therapist

Dawn Harris

dharris@altonschools.org 

 

 

 

 

 

Alton School District: 550 Landmarks Blvd, Suite A, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Lovejoy Elementary: 1043 Tremont St., Alton , Illinois, 62002 | Phone: 618-463-2057 Fax: 618-433-7440