Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Lovejoy Elementary Staff Directory

* Staff with a blue name denotes a classroom website

 

Principal

John Ducey

jducey@altonschools.org

Secretary

Patty Ford

pford@altonschools.org 

Clerk

Cindy Kaska

ckaska@altonschools.org 

Kindergarten

Jody Bosomworth

jbosomworth@altonschools.org 

Kindergarten

Julia Osborn

josborn@altonschools.org

Kindergarten

Jordan Brannon jbrannon@altonschools.org 

Kindergarten

Denise Nosce dnosce@altonschools.org 

Kindergarten

Sarah Greer sgreer@altonschools.org 

Assistant

Kathy Holder kholder@altonschools.org 

Assistant

Ashley Richardson arichardson@altonschools.org 

Assistant

Shanna Marin smarin@altonschools.org 

Assistant

Jeanettea Epps jepps@altonschools.org 

Kindergarten/1st grade

Joy Sawyer jsawyer@altonschools.org 

Assistant

Stephanie Lievers slievers@altonschools.org 
1st grade Danielle Hartsock

dhartsock@altonschools.org 

Assistant

Jennifer Carter

jecarter@altonschools.org 

Assistant Michelle Johnson

mijohnson@altonschools.org 

Assistant Candace Elliott

 caelliott@altonschools.org 

Assistant Kiersten Connolly

kconnolly@altonschools.org 

1st Grade Haley Hyden

hhyden@altonschools.org 

Assistant Barb Romo bromo@altonschools.org 
Assistant Gail Kite gbroadway@altonschools.org 
Assistant Candie Liley cliley@altonschools.org 
1st grade Jodi Lynn

jlynn@altonschools.org  

1st grade Jamie Landry

jlandry@altonschools.org  

1st grade Rebecca Westmoreland

rwestmoreland@altonschools.org 

1st grade Denise Stidd

dstidd@altonschools.org 

Title 1 Reading 

Tonya Mayer

tmayer@altonschools.org 

PE

Steve Slater

sslater@altonschools.org 

Speech Therapist

Angela Kuchnicki

apeterson@altonschools.org 

Speech Therapist

Lisa Venzon

lvenzon@altonschools.org 

Social Worker

Laura Estes

lguignon@altonschools.org 

Social Worker

Betsy Prehn

bprehn@altonschools.org 

Social Skills Tutor

Kathy Nicolet

knicolet@altonschools.org 

Safety Aide

Michael Paynic

mpaynic@altonschools.org 

Psychologist

Melony Biver

mbiver@altonschools.org 

Librarian

Amanda Painter

apainter@altonschools.org 

Music

Cathy Brockman

cbrockman@altonschools.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nurse

Stacy Saffell

ssaffell@altonschools.org 

Art Therapist

Bill Schwartz

bschwartz@altonschools.org 

Occupational Therapist

Amy Griffith

agriffith@altonschools.org  

Physical Therapist

Dawn Harris

dharris@altonschools.org 

 

 

 

 

 

Alton School District: 1854 E. Broadway, Alton, IL 62002 | Phone: 618-474-2600 Fax: 618-463-2126

Lovejoy Elementary: 1043 Tremont St., Alton , Illinois, 62002 | Phone: 618-463-2057 Fax: 618-433-7440